Searched everything and got 6214 results


Zone 4 meeting

Zone 4 meeting


Zone 5 & 6


Zone Four

Takiwā Tuawhā | Zone FourMember Authorities

Carterton District Council
Greater Wellington Regional Council
Hutt City Council
Kāpiti Coast District Council
Masterton District Council

Porirua City Council
South Wairarapa District Council
Upper Hutt City Council
Wellington City Council

Executive Committee MembersZone Chair: K Gurunathan, Mayor, Kāpiti Coast District Council                       
Zone Secretary: Tanicka Mason,…

jpeg | 48 KB


Zone One Meeting

Zone 1 - Auckland Council, Far North District Council, Kaipara District Council, Northland Regional Council, Whangarei District Council


Zone Six

Takiwā Tuaono | Zone SixMember Authorities

Central Otago District Council
Clutha District Council
Dunedin City Council
Environment Southland
Gore District Council

Invercargill City Council
Otago Regional Council
Queenstown-Lakes District Council
Southland District Council
Waitaki District Council

Executive Committee MembersZone Chair: Bryan Cadogan, Mayor, Clutha District Council
Zone Secretary: Justine Barrie, Clutha District Council

Dates for zone meetings can be found on the events calendar.…