Search Results

Searched everything and got 6083 results

9 December 2014

Zone 5 & 6 meeting

24 January 2014

Zone Five

Takiwā Tuarima | Zone FiveMember Authorities

Ashburton District Council
Buller District Council
Chatham Islands Council
Christchurch City Council
Environment Canterbury
Grey District Council
Hurunui District Council
Kaikōura District Council
Mackenzie District Council

Marlborough District Council
Nelson City Council
Selwyn District Council
Tasman District Council
Timaru District Council
Waimakariri District Council
Waimate District Council
West Coast Regional Council
Westland District Council

Executive Committee MembersZone Chair: Sam Broughton, Mayor, Selwyn District Council 
Zone Secretary: Sean…

27 August 2014

Zone Four

Takiwā Tuawhā | Zone FourMember Authorities

Carterton District Council
Greater Wellington Regional Council
Hutt City Council
Kāpiti Coast District Council
Masterton District Council

Porirua City Council
South Wairarapa District Council
Upper Hutt City Council
Wellington City Council

Executive Committee MembersZone Chair: K Gurunathan, Mayor, Kāpiti Coast District Council                       
Zone Secretary: Tanicka Mason,…

24 December 2013

Zone Four meeting

24 December 2013

Zone Four meeting

23 June 2017

Zone groups

The purpose of zones, as set out in the LGNZ constitution, is to:

Be an electoral college for the appointment of National Council representatives;
Be working for a member of LGNZ on a geographic basis;
Provide an opportunity for two-way communication between these geographic areas and LGNZ – and LGNZ reports back to members…

24 January 2014

Zone One

Takiwā Tuatahi | Zone OneMember Authorities

Far North District Council
Kaipara District Council
Northland Regional Council
Whangarei District Council

Executive Committee MembersZone Chair: Jason Smith, Mayor, Kaipara District Council
Zone Secretary: Gavin Dawson, Kaipara District Council

Dates for zone meetings can be found in the events calendar.