Supply Working Group

  • Mark Clew, Principal Advisor – District Development, Hastings District Council
  • John Ridd, Head of Business and Transformational change, Taupo District Council
  • Tony Avery, GM Planning and Development, Queenstown Lakes District Council
  • Penny Pirrit, Director Regulatory Services, Auckland Council
  • John McDonald, Housing Development Manager, Wellington City Council
  • Andrew Eames, Acting Team Manager Certification and Exemptions, Christchurch City Council
  • Steve Hill, Chief Executive, Clutha District Council
  • Jo Noble, Principal Planner, Gisborne District Council
  • Paul Cottam, Principal Advisor Social Policy, Christchurch City Council