Social and Community Housing Working Group

  • Julie Macdonald, Strategy and Policy Manager, Palmerston North City Council
  • Deborah Edwards, Senior Policy Manager, Auckland Council
  • Paul Cottam, Principal Advisor Social Policy, Christchurch City Council
  • Geoff Lawson, Principal Advisor, CPO-Policy & Reporting, Wellington City Council
  • Rosemary Viskovic, Strategic Development Manager, Rotorua Lakes Council
  • Rebecca Amundsen, Deputy Mayor, Invercargill City Council
  • Paul Cronir, Councillor, Matamata-Piako District Council
  • Kelly Annan, Director at Connecting for Youth Employment, Central Hawke's Bay District Council
  • Christine Renata, Coordinator at Central Hawke's Bay Whanau Aroha Centre
  • Simon Markham, Manager Strategy & Engagement, Waimakariri District Council
  • Kimberly Howell, Policy Analyst, Auckland Council