Community Beard List >

// Zone One //		
Far North District Council	Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board	
	Te Hiku Community Board	
	Kaikohe-Hokianga Community Board	
	Zone Two //	
Ōpōtiki District Council	Coast Community Board	
Ōtorohanga District Council	Ōtorohanga Community Board	
	Kawhia Community Board	
Rotorua Lakes Council	Rotorua Lakes Community Board	
South Waikato Lakes Council	Tirau Community Board	
Taupō District Council	Turangi-Tongariro Community Board	
Thames-Coromandel District	Coromandel-Colville Community Board	
Council	Mercury Bay Community Board	
	Tairua/Pauanui Community Board	
	Whangamata Community Board	
	Thames Community Board	
Waikato District Council	Huntly Community Board	
	Ngaruawahia Community Board	
	Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board	
	Raglan Communtiy Board	
	Taupiri Community Board	
Waipā District Council	Cambridge Community Board	
	Te Awamutu Community Board	
Western Bay of Plenty District Council	Katikati Community Board	
	Maketu Community Board	
	Ōmokoroa Community Board	
	Te Puke Community Board	
	Waihi Beach Community Board	
Whakatāne District Council	Whakātane-Ōhope Community Board	
	Tāneatua Community Board	
	Rangitāiki Community Board	
	Murupara Community Board	

// Zone Three //		
South Taranaki District Council	Eltham-Kaponga Community Board	
	Pātea Community Board	
	Te Hāwera Community Board	
	Taranaki Coastal Community Board	
Ruapehu District Council	National Park Community Board	
	Waimarino-Waiouru Community Board	
Hastings District Council	Hastings Rural Community Board	
Horowhenua District Council	Foxton Community Board	
Whanganui District Council	Wanganui Rural Community Board	
Rangitīkei District Council	Taihape Community Board	
	Ratana Community Board	
Tararua District Council	Dannevirke Community Board	
	Eketāhuna Community Board	
New Plymouth District Council	Clifton Community Board	
	Inglewood Community Board	
	Kaitake Community Board	
	Waitara Community Board	
// Zone Four //		
Hutt City Council	Footbourne Community Board	
Hutt City Council	Eastbourne Community Board	
	Petone Community Board	
	Wainuiomata Community Board	
Kāpiti Coast District Council	Otaki Community Board	
	Paraparaumu/Raumati Community Board	
	Waikanae Community Board	
	Paekakariki Community Board	

Featherston Community Board

Martinborough Community Board

Mākara-Ōhāriu Community Board

Greytown Community Board

Tawa Community Board

South Wairarapa District

Wellington City Council

Council

// Zone Five //		
Ashburton District Council	Methven Community Board	
Buller District Council	Inangahua Community Board	
Christchurch City Council	Banks Peninsula Community Board	
	Coastal-Burwood Community Board	
	Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board	
	Papanui-Innes Community Board	
	Linwood-Central-Heathcote Community Board	
	Halswell-Hornby-Riccarton Community Board	
	Spreydon-Cashmere Community Board	
Hurunui District Council	Hanmer Springs Community Board	
Mackenzie District Council	Fairlie Community Board	
	Tekapo Community Board	
	Twizel Community Board	
Selwyn District Council	Malvern Community Board	
Tasman District Council	Golden Bay Community Board	
	Motueka Community Board	
Timaru District Council	Geraldine Community Board	
	Pleasant Point Community Board	
	Temuka Community Board	
Waimakariri District Council	Kaiapoi-Tuahiwi Community Board	
	Rangiora Ashley Community Board	
	Woodend-Sefton Community Board	
	Oxford-Ohoka Community Board	

// Zone Six //		
Central Otago District Council	Cromwell Community Board	
Central Otago District Council		
	Maniototo Community Board	
	Teviot Valley Community Board	
	Vincent Community Board	
Clutha District Council	Lawrence-Tuapeka Community Board	
	West Otago Community Board	
Dunedin City Council	West Harbour Community Board	
	Mosgiel Taieri Community Board	
	Otago Peninsula Community Board	
	Saddle Hill Community Board	
	Strath Taieri Community Board	
	Waikouaiti Coast Community Board	
Gore District Council	Mataura Community Board	
Invercargill City Council	Bluff Community Board	
Queenstown Lakes District Council	Wānaka Community Board	
Southland District Council	Edendale-Wyndham Community Board	
	Riverton-Aparima Community Board	
	Stewart Island-Rakiura Community Board	
	Te Anau Community Board	
	Tūātapere Community Board	
	Otautau Community Board	
	Wallacetown Community Board	
	Winton Community Board	
Waitaki District Council	Ahuriri Community Board	
	Waihemo Community Board	