Zone Four

Member Authorities

Carterton District Council
Greater Wellington Regional Council
Hutt City Council
Kāpiti Coast District Council
Masterton District Council

Porirua City Council
South Wairarapa District Council
Upper Hutt City Council
Wellington City Council

Executive Committee Members

Zone Chair: Mike Tana, Mayor, Porirua City Council                                
Zone Secretary:  Anne Rose, Porirua City Council

Dates for zone meetings can be found in the events calendar.

Date updated: 14 October 2019