Zone One

Member Authorities

Auckland Council
Far North District Council
Kaipara District Council
Northland Regional Council
Whangarei District Council

Executive Committee Members

Zone Chair: Penny Hulse, Councillor, Auckland Council
Zone Secretary: Mike Giddey, Governance Advisor, Auckland Council

Dates for zone meetings can be found in the events calendar.

Date updated: 9 January 2019