Conference Committee

The Conference Committee works with LGNZ to make key governance decisions in the management and planning of the LGNZ annual conference. 

The current members of the Conference Committee are:

  • Paula Southgate, Councillor, Hamilton City Council (Chair);
  • Penny Hulse, Councillor, Auckland Council;
  • Jan Barnes, Mayor, Matamata-Piako District Council; and
  • Brian Hanna, Mayor, Waitomo District Council.

Date updated: 23 June 2017